Finanzverwaltung/Kämmerei

Behringer

Torsten Behringer

Leiter Kämmerei

Telefon 07135 / 10840
Telefax 07135 / 10857

torsten.behringer@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Alagic

Corinna Alagic

Liegenschaften

Telefon 07135/10859
Telefax 07135/1087959

corinna.alagic@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Mann

Heidi Mann

Sachbearbeiterin Kämmerei

Telefon 07135 / 10858
Telefax 07135 / 10857

heidi.mann@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Starzl

Helga Starzl

Kassenverwalterin

Telefon 07135 / 10845
Telefax 07135 / 10857

helga.starzl@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Drexler

Marie Drexler

Sachbearbeiterin Kämmerei

Telefon 07135/10842
Telefax 07135/1087942

marie.drexler@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Storch

Luisa Storch

Sachbearbeiterin Kämmerei

Telefon 07135-10846
Telefax 07135-10857

luisa.storch@gueglingen.de

mehr Informationen

Stadt Güglingen
Marktstraße 19-21
74363 Güglingen

Öffnungszeiten vormittags:
Mo.-Do. 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Frei. 8.00 - 12.30 Uhr
Öffnungszeiten nachmittags:
Die. 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 35 - 108 0
Fax: +49 (0) 71 35 - 108 57
E-Mail: stadt@gueglingen.de